滴露超級聯賽

概覽 – 男子、女子超級聯賽及超級聯賽A

滴露香港男子及女子超級聯賽精英雲集,是最精彩的本地欖球賽事之一。匯聚一流球員、節奏明快的競賽及扣人心弦的賽事 ,超級聯賽是你親臨球場支持本地球會、觀賞欖球賽事的不二之選。本賽季男女子分別有6支參賽隊伍,15輪賽事自九月至來年三月輪番上演,當中精彩的半決賽及季後賽更是不容錯過。

主要合作夥伴

我們有幸能在2021/2022本地賽季與滴露合作。作為香港欖球總會的官方衛生合作夥伴,滴露將為賽事、球迷及球員推出更全面的衛生防護措施,並支持欖球復操計劃。更多關於本次合作的資訊,請瀏覽此處

男子焦點賽事


第二場男子焦點賽事即將開鑼!我們都非常期待畢馬威香港蘇格蘭人欖球會和法國興業銀行華利欖球會之間的激烈較量。如果你無法親身到石硤尾公園體育館

支持,可在香港欖球總會Facebook專頁觀看直播。

2021年9月25日下午3時,石硤尾公園體育館

女子焦點賽事


誠邀大家觀看本季第二場女子超級聯賽焦點賽事,由雞糊Falcons對陣法國興業銀行華利欖球會。如果你未能到場支持,歡迎在香港欖球總會Facebook專頁觀看直播。

2021年9月25日下午6時,石硤尾公園體育館

SUBSCRIBE TO

OUR NEWSLETTER

Dettol Hong Kong Premiership Rugby

Dettol Hong Kong Rugby Premiership 

The Dettol Hong Kong Men’s and Women’s Premiership is the most elite domestic product on the local rugby roster. Featuring top tier athletes, fast-paced action and fierce competition, make sure you come along and join us for a day out at one of our pitches to soak up the atmosphere and support your local club. With six men’s & six women’s teams, this season will encompass 15 rounds from September through to March, as well as the all-important semi-finals and grand championship matches. 

Principal Partner

We are proud to have partnered with Dettol to deliver the 2021/2022 domestic season. Dettol as the official Hygiene partner of the HKRU will help implement enhanced protection measures for games, fans and players and support our Return to Rugby initiative. For more information about our partnership, please click here

Mens' Game of the Week


It’s time for the second Game of the Week! We’re expecting a titanic battle between KPMG Hong Kong Scottish and Societe Generale Valley RFC. If you can’t make it to The Rock, you roll on over to watch online at the HKRU Facebook page.

3.00pm 25th September 2021 at Shep Kip Mei Park Sports Ground

Womens' Game of the Week


The Dettol Women’s Premiership continues, with Gai Wu Falcons taking on Societe Generale Valley RFC. Get down to support! But you can always join us on the HKRU Facebook for the live stream if you can’t travel on the day.

6.00pm 25th September 2021 at Shep Kip Mei Park Sports Ground

SUBSCRIBE TO

OUR NEWSLETTER