小型欖球

小型欖球

香港小型欖球總會(The Hong Kong Mini Rugby Football Union,HKMRFU)於1980年代成立,發展至今已有22間球會、超過5000名12歲以下小朋友參加。4歲以下男女就已經可以參加小型欖球會,在一個安全、愉快及有組織的環境下接觸欖球。


香港小型欖球總會幹事會

Olly Stratton

閱讀更多

Markus Naumann

閱讀更多

George Von Berg

閱讀更多

Kon Chan

閱讀更多

2018-19球季比賽日時間表

Saturday 15 September 2018 U12/U12G World Challenge Cup, King's Park

Sunday 23 September 2018 TMS Festival (Regional), Tang Shiu Kin Sports Ground (U6-U11)

Sunday 7 October 2018 TSW Festival (Regional), Tin Shui Wai Sports Ground (U6-U11)

Sunday 28 October 2018 USRC Tigerfest, Kings Park (U6-U11) U12 & U12G at Happy Valley, (HV1 and HV6)

Sunday 18 November 2018 HKU Sandy Bay Festival, Stanley Ho Sports Centre (U5-U11) U12 & U12G at Happy Valley, (HV1 and HV6)

Sunday 2 December 2018 Flying Kukris Contact Festival, Kings Park (U9-U12)

Sunday 9 December 2018 Flying Kukris Non-Contact Festival (Regional), EDUHK (U6-U8)

Sunday 20 January 2019 Tai Po Festival, Kings Park (U6-U11) U12 & U12G at Happy Valley, (HV1 and HV6)

Late-January 2019 DB Pirates Girls Beach festival (TBC)

Sunday 24 February 2019 Valley Fort Festival, Stanley Ho Sports Centre (U5-U11) U12 & U12G at Happy Valley, (HV1 and HV6)

Sunday 17 March 2019 HK Football Club Festival, HKFC & HV pitches (U5-U12)

Friday 29 and Saturday 30 March 2019 Sai Kung Stingrays All Girls Tournament, King's Park

5-7 Apr 2019 Hong Kong Sevens Showcase Games, HK Stadium

Sunday 14 April 2019 Monkeys U12 Tournament, CWB Sports Ground

Sunday 28 April 2019 Sha Tin Shapei Festival (Regional), Kowloon Bay Sports Ground

Sunday 12 May 2019 Aberdeen Festival (Regional), Aberdeen

互動專區

歡迎追蹤及讚好我們的 Facebook 專頁及 Instagram!

Facebook: Hong Kong Mini Rugby Football Union


Instagram: @hkminirugby

SUBSCRIBE TO

OUR NEWSLETTER