小型欖球

小型欖球

香港小型欖球總會(The Hong Kong Mini Rugby Football Union,HKMRFU)於1980年代成立,發展至今已有22間球會、超過5000名12歲以下小朋友參加。4歲以下男女就已經可以參加小型欖球會,在一個安全、愉快及有組織的環境下接觸欖球。


香港小型欖球總會幹事會

Olly Stratton

閱讀更多

Alice Chung

閱讀更多

Annie Hui

閱讀更多

Kon Chan

閱讀更多

2020-2021球季比賽日時間表

Saturday 19 September 2019 U11/U12 World Challenge Cup, King's Park

Sunday 27 September 2019 Tin Shui Wai Eagle Mini Festival (Regional), TSW Sports Ground

Sunday 25 October 2019 USRC Tigers Mini Festival(U6-U11), Kings Park ; RHC/KLC Round 1, HV

Sunday 15 November 2019 Tuen Mun Sharks Fun Day (Regional), TSK Sports Ground

Sunday 22 November 2020 HKU Sandy Bay Festival (U5-U11), HKU Sandy Bay ; RHC/KLC Round 2, HV

Sunday 29 November 2019 Flying Kukris Contact Festival (U9-U11), Kings Park ; RHC/KLC Round 3, HV

Sunday 6 December 2019 Flying Kukris Non-Contact Festival (U6-U8), EDUHK

Sunday 17 January 2019 Tai Po Festival (U6-U11), King's Park ; RHC/KLC Round 4, HV

Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 January 2020 DBP All Girls Beachfest, Discovery Bay 

Sunday 7 March 2020 Valley Fort Festival (U5-U11), Stanley Ho Sports Centre ; RHC/KLC Round 5, HV

Sunday 21 March 2020 HK Football Club Festival (U5-U11) ; HKFC RHC/KLC Finals, HV

Friday 26 and Saturday 27 March 2020 Sai Kung Stingrays All Girls Tournament, King's Park

2-4 Apr 2020 Hong Kong Sevens Showcase Games, HK Stadium

Sunday 25 March 2021 Sha Tin Shapei Mini Festival (Regional), KLB Sports Ground

Sunday 16 May 2021 Aberdeen Mini Festival (Regional), ABN Sports Ground

互動專區

You're welcome to check us on our Facebook Page & Instagram!

Facebook: Hong Kong Mini Rugby Football Union


Instagram: @hkminirugby

SUBSCRIBE TO

OUR NEWSLETTER