欖球培訓及資源

香港欖球總會教練培訓部


香港欖球總會致力打造世界一流的教練培訓及發展課程。我們所提供的世界橄欖球總會教練課程涵蓋1級至3級的課程,以及有關肌力及體能的課程。除世界橄欖球總會的課程外,我們還設有自訂的定制課程及教練發展工作坊,以滿足社區的需求。

香港欖球總會教練培訓部與亞洲的世界橄欖球總會建立了良好的關係,並設立了許多課程,讓社區内不少參與者均可受惠,得以進一步發展他們的教練、授課及作為導師的技巧。

培訓及資源

有關香港欖球總會教練及球證資源、課程日期、預備課程學習及世界橄欖球總會有關資源的詳情,見以下連結。

亞洲欖球培訓樞紐

香港欖球總會是亞洲欖球培訓與學習的樞紐,目前正力求成為教練及球證發展的領軍人。我們亦派出了一眾教練、球證及培訓者,向周邊國家和地區傳授最新的培訓方法。更多詳情見以下視頻簡介!


我們的員工

鍾兆提(Steve Jones)

伍偉強

鄭芷婷

黃亦聰

教練培訓之路

以下圖表描述教練的培訓途徑。若閣下對於我們的教練課程感興趣,欲查閱更多訊息,可連結到課程課程頁面。


SUBSCRIBE TO

OUR NEWSLETTER

Coaching & Resources

HKRU Coach Education Department


The HKRU strives to have a world class coach education and development program. We deliver World Rugby coaching courses from Level 1 through to Level 3, as well as courses for Strength and Conditioning courses. In addition to World Rugby courses, we also run our own bespoke courses and coach development workshops to cater for the unique needs of our community.

The HKRU Coach Education department has developed a strong relationship with World Rugby in Asia and hosts many regional courses bringing in participants from all around the region to further develop their skills in coaching, educating, and mentoring. 

Courses and Resources

Please click on the links below for details of HKRU coaching and refereeing resources, course dates, pre-course learning and links to World Rugby Resources. 

A Rugby Education Hub in Asia

The HKRU is a centre of rugby education in Asia, aiming to be a leader in coach and referee development. We also send many coaches, referees and educators to work in countries around the region to spread good practice and the latest training methods. Watch the video below to see more!



Our Staff

Steve Jones

READ MORE

Kenny Ng

Candy Cheng

READ MORE

Thelma Wong

Coach Education Pathway

The below diagram illustrates the Coach Education Pathway. For more information on our coaching courses, check out the courses page here.

SUBSCRIBE TO

OUR NEWSLETTER