中國香港非撞式欖球總會

關於中國香港非撞式欖球總會

非撞式欖球於香港起源自1988年,當時成員不足200名及只有一個名為「非撞式欖球夏日比賽」(Summer Touch Tournament)的相關賽事。2003年,中國香港非撞式欖球總會成立,幫助管理和組織香港的非撞式欖球運動,它同時是國際非撞式欖球聯盟(FIT)的成員。中國香港非撞式欖球總會為註冊團體,持有商業登記,位於奧運大樓的中國香港欖球總會辦公室。由非撞式欖球社區自願者組成的中國香港非撞式欖球總會委員會,負責監督這項運動;而中國香港欖球總會的全職非撞式欖球經理,以及其社區發展部門,亦會提供支持。


非撞式欖球被認可作為一種獨立運動,於學校推廣時,中國香港欖球總會及中國香港非撞式欖球總會會共享教學資源。由於此運動能夠於硬地球場進行,容易普及及愈受歡迎。

最新資訊

夏日非撞式欖球又黎啦! 🎉

今年有4個組別可以俾大家報名, 由2024年6月22/29日到8月, 逢星期六係京士柏欖球場見!

帶埋你啲波友一齊TOUCH啦!


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

如想獲得更多有關香港非撞式欖球資訊,歡迎讚好我們的 HKCT Facebook  

購買


558-Black_Whistle_189x304.jpg#asset:93896558-Black-Front_211x207.jpg#asset:93897


STEEDEN - CLASSIC TOUCH 比賽級非撞式欖球

Screenshot-152.png#asset:121330


贊助商

合作伙伴

SUBSCRIBE TO

OUR NEWSLETTER

Hong Kong China Touch

About Hong Kong China Touch

Touch started in Hong Kong in 1988, with under 200 members and a single tournament, the Summer Touch Tournament. The Hong Kong China Touch (HKCT) was formed in 2003 to help administer and organise the sport in Hong Kong, and it is a member of the Federation of International Touch (FIT). The HKTA has undergone a transformation with a new name - Hong Kong China Touch (HKCT) in 2023. HKCT is a Registered Society, holds a Business Registration, and is based at the offices of the Hong Kong China Rugby in Olympic House.

The HKCT Committee, made up of volunteers from the Touch community, oversees the sport, and the HKCR employ one full time Touch Manager, as well as providing development support through the auspices of their Community Department.

While Touch is recognised and supported as an independent sport, at schools level it makes sense to share resources between HKCR and HKCT as touch is the best game that can be introduced on hard court surfaces.

Hong Kong Touch News

Summer Touch on its way! 🎉

4 community categories available for application, TOUCH every Saturday from 22/29 June to August 2024 in Kings Park!
Grab your team and TOUCH!

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Check out more Hong Kong Touch Community information on HKCT Facebook

SHOP


THUNDERER - OFFICIAL REFEREE WHISTLE

558-Black_Whistle_189x304.jpg#asset:93896558-Black-Front_211x207.jpg#asset:93897


STEEDEN - CLASSIC TOUCH MATCH BALL

Screenshot-152.png#asset:121330


Sponsors

Supporting Partner

SUBSCRIBE TO

OUR NEWSLETTER